For your ticketing needs, please contact us at:
(863) 294-7469 (SHOW) ext. 1

Send Us A Message


Our Info

Box Office

Weeks during a Mainstage Production:
Tuesday – Saturday, 1-5 pm; 90 minutes prior to scheduled curtain times

Weeks without a Mainstage Production:
Tuesday – Friday, 1 – 5 pm

Mailing Address
PO Drawer 1230
Winter Haven, FL 33882

863-294-SHOW (7469)

Our Staff

Dan Chesnicka
Producing Director
(863) 294-7469 ext. 101

Thom Altman
Production Manager
(863) 294-7469 ext. 104

Molly Judy
Education Director
(863) 294-7469 ext. 101

Tony Gallegos
Business Director
(863) 294-7469 ext. 101

Sara Beth Reynolds
Development Director
(863) 294-7469 ext. 105

Derek Wyatt
Production Technical Director
(863) 294-7469 ext. 108

Jesse Munro
Event Manager/Technical Support
(863) 294-7469 ext. 101

Sandra Adamowicz
Box Office Administrator
(863) 294-7469 ext. 107

Briann Hemp
Ticketing Operator

Jordan Garcia
Audience Developer
(863) 294-7469 ext. 106

Theatre Winter Haven Board of Trustees

Marilyn Riggs, President
Sally Wagner, Vice President
Sharon Bates, Secretary
J. Kemp Brinson, Treasurer

Nat Birdsong
George Butz, III
Maryann Cassell
Jeremy Chase
Beth Cummings
Kathy Fischer

Mrs. William Fuller (emeritus)
Stephen L. Gold
Steve Griffith
Suzanne Harrell
Christy Hemenway
James Joiner

Scott Moore
Erica Sirrine
Michael Tanner
Rex Yentes
Nancy Hester, Women’s Guild President