For your ticketing needs, please contact us at:
(863) 294-7469 (SHOW) ext. 1

Tickets@TheatreWinterHaven.com

Send Us A Message

=

Our Info

Box Office

Hours:
Weeks during a Mainstage Production:
Tuesday – Saturday, 1-5 pm; 90 minutes prior to scheduled curtain times

Weeks without a Mainstage Production:
Tuesday – Friday, 1 – 5 pm

Mailing Address
PO Drawer 1230
Winter Haven, FL 33882

Phone
863-294-SHOW (7469)

Fax
863-291-FAXX (3299)

Our Staff

Dan Chesnicka
Producing Director
(863) 294-7469 ext 101
Dan@TheatreWinterHaven.com

Thom Altman
Production Manager
(863) 294-7469 ext. 104
Thom@TheatreWinterHaven.com

Molly Judy
Education Director
(863) 294-7469 ext 101
Molly@TheatreWinterHaven.com

Tony Gallegos
Business Director
(863) 294-7469 ext 101
Tony@TheatreWinterHaven.com

Sara Beth Reynolds
Development Director
(863) 294-7469 ext. 105
SaraBeth@TheatreWinterHaven.com

Derek Wyatt
Production Technical Director
(863) 294-7469 ext. 108
Derek@TheatreWinterHaven.com

Jesse Munro
Event Manager/Technical Support
(863) 294-7469 ext 101
Jesse@TheatreWinterHaven.com

Sandra Adamowicz
Box Office Administrator
(863) 294-7469 Ext. 107
Sandra@TheatreWinterHaven.com

Rae Ford
Theatre Administrator
(863) 294-7469 Ext. 101
rae@TheatreWinterHaven.com

Jordan Garcia
Audience Developer
(863) 294-7469 Ext. 106
Jordan@TheatreWinterHaven.com

Theatre Winter Haven Board of Trustees

Marilyn Riggs, President
Sally Wagner, Vice President
Sharon Bates, Secretary
J. Kemp Brinson, Treasurer

Nat Birdsong
George Butz, III
Maryann Cassell
Jeremy Chase
Beth Cummings
Kathy Fischer

Mrs. William Fuller (emeritus)
Stephen L. Gold
Steve Griffith
Suzanne Harrell
Christy Hemenway
James Joiner

Scott Moore
Erica Sirrine
Michael Tanner
Rex Yentes
Nancy Hester, Women’s Guild President