For your ticketing needs, please contact us at:
(863) 294-7469 (SHOW) ext. 1

Tickets@TheatreWinterHaven.com

Send Us A Message

=

Our Info

Box Office

Hours:
Weeks during a Mainstage Production:
Tuesday – Friday, 1-4 PM; 90 minutes prior to scheduled curtain times

Mailing Address
PO Drawer 1230
Winter Haven, FL 33882

Phone
863-294-SHOW (7469)

Our Staff

Dan Chesnicka
Producing Director
(863) 294-7469 ext. 101
Dan@TheatreWinterHaven.com

Thom Altman
Production Manager
(863) 294-7469 ext. 104
Thom@TheatreWinterHaven.com

Sara Beth Reynolds
Development Director
(863) 294-7469 ext. 105
SaraBeth@TheatreWinterHaven.com

Tony Gallegos
Business Director
(863) 294-7469 ext. 103
Tony@TheatreWinterHaven.com

Molly Judy
Education Director
(863) 294-7469 ext. 1
Molly@TheatreWinterHaven.com

Sara Catherine Barnes
Ovation Institute & Outreach Director
(863) 294-7469 ext. 112
SaraCatherine@TheatreWinterHaven.com

Jesse Munro
Event and Sound Design
(863) 294-7469, Ext 1
Jesse@TheatreWinterHaven.com

Derek Wyatt
Technical Director
(863) 294-7469 ext. 108
Derek@TheatreWinterHaven.com

Briann Hemp
Box Office Manager
(863) 294-7469 ext. 1
Briann@TheatreWinterHaven.com

Sue Fisher
Box Office Assistant
(863) 294-7469 ext. 1
Sue@TheatreWinterHaven.com

Theatre Winter Haven Board of Trustees

Executive Board Members
Marilyn Riggs, President
Sally Wagner, Vice President
Sharon Bates, Secretary
Jeremy Chase, Treasurer

Board Members
George Butz, III
Francis Fortin
Stephen Gold
Steve Griffith
Tiffani Gozdur
Chris Hazelwood
Barbara Irwin
James Joiner
Harold Levasseur
Vincent Miller, Diversity Chair
Scott Moore
Michael Tanner, Finance Chair

Emeritus Board Members
Maryann Cassell
Kathy Fischer

Ex-Officio Board Members
Dan Chesnicka, Theatre Winter Haven
Nat Birdsong, City of Winter Haven
Scott Eilers, Advent Health Fieldhouse
Christy Hemenway, Ridge Art Association
Katie Decker, Greater Winter Haven Chamber of Commerce
Beth Cummings, Polk County Public Schools
Nancy Hester, Theatre Winter Haven Women’s Guild